My Photo

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Follow Me!

I Design For


Past Design Team Work







Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 02/2007

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

FTC Declaration

  • In accordance with the FTC 16 CFR Part 255, the following companies generously supply me with complimentary product for promotional purposes: All That Scraps, By LORi Designs Taylored Expressions and Whimsie Doodles However, my enthusiasm in promoting their products does not stem from the fact that I am compensated by them, but because I feel their products and services are superior in this industry.

« ATS Sneak Peeks - Day #3 | Main | Sketchy Thursday #111 »

December 07, 2010

Comments

Kristi

Congrats! That card is so stinkin' cute, I'm not surprised it was featured. Bask in your accomplishment and have a coffee to celebrate! :)

Piali

Congrats Tracy!!!
Very pretty card...love that image!

nette

well, i'm glad they featured it, it's really one stinkin' adorable card. it's soooooooooooo pretty tracy. congrats.

Laurel S

Love this, congrats to you!

Kathy Martin

Now that's my kind of coffee! ;)

Krista

Well you can just toot your horn all you want cause this card TOTALLY ROCKS girl! I absolutely love it Tracy, well deserved to be featured!!! Hope all is well ;)
Hugs, Krista

michele huey

Big congrats to you Tracy! Your card is definitely a "favorite find!" Okay, you need to make me one of those!!!

Tori Wild

AWESOME Tracy-- I love the card-- super cute and fabulous coloring!!! Congrats on being a Favorite Find!!

Sheri

Beautiful card, Tracy!! Congrats on being featured!!

Tinla

fantasitc, tracy!!! so so awesome!!!! of COURSE it would be featured!!!! so proud and happy for you!

Mary J

Great card! I tries using that image for xmas card too - called it "eggnog"! - but it didn't turn out xmassy like yours! Hey ho!

Jenn

Congratulations! That's because your card is SO cute!! I love that image, Way to go!

The comments to this entry are closed.